Contact Us

Want to know more about the West Coast Sprite-Midget Challenge? Want to be part of the fun and help out in the paddock, attend a race, or find out how to get started racing with us? Do you have photos or video to share with us? We want to hear from you!

The Thunderhill SMC race winners: Geoff Tupholme, Bill Greenman, Will Carson, Pete Smith. Stephen Newby presides.